[av_section min_height=» min_height_px=’500px’ padding=’large’ shadow=’no-border-styling’ bottom_border=’no-border-styling’ id=» color=’main_color’ custom_bg=» src=’http://kivijervi.no/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/01.jpg’ attachment=’428′ attachment_size=’full’ attach=’scroll’ position=’center center’ repeat=’stretch’ video=» video_ratio=’16:9′ overlay_enable=’aviaTBoverlay_enable’ overlay_opacity=’0.4′ overlay_color=’#000000′ overlay_pattern=» overlay_custom_pattern=»] [av_heading heading=’Ansatte’ tag=’h5′ style=’blockquote modern-quote modern-centered’ size=’70’ subheading_active=» subheading_size=’15’ padding=’10’ color=’custom-color-heading’ custom_font=’#ffffff’][/av_heading] [/av_section] [av_section color=’main_color’ custom_bg=» src=» attachment=» attachment_size=» attach=’scroll’ position=’bottom right’ repeat=’no-repeat’ video=» video_ratio=’16:9′ min_height=» min_height_px=’500px’ padding=’default’ shadow=’no-shadow’ id=»] [av_one_half first min_height=» vertical_alignment=» space=» custom_margin=» margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=» border_color=» radius=’0px’ background_color=» src=» background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=»] [av_textblock size=» font_color=» color=»] Eirik

Eirik Kivijervi

Daglig leder
Tlf. 909 79 783
eirik@ulf.kivijervi.no

Ulf

Ulf Kivijervi

Prosjektleder
Tlf. 911 66 314
ulf@ulf.kivijervi.no

Juha

Juha Häutajärvi

Byggeplassleder
Tlf. 406 22 201
juha@ulf.kivijervi.no

Steinar

Steinar Vitsø

Lager/transportleder
Tlf. 918 28 512
steinar@ulf.kivijervi.no

Tommy

Tommy Guttormsen

Byggeplassleder
Tlf. 975 68 349
tommy@ulf.kivijervi.no

Espen

Espen Bernhard Bjørnø

Prosjektingeniør
Tlf. 958 86 915
espen@ulf.kivijervi.no

Nina Furulund Eriksen

Prosjektøkonom/Regnskapsleder
Tlf. 974 65 205
nina@ulf.kivijervi.no

[/av_textblock] [/av_one_half][av_one_half min_height=» vertical_alignment=» space=» custom_margin=» margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=» border_color=» radius=’0px’ background_color=» src=» background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=»] [av_textblock size=» font_color=» color=»] Endre

Endre Kivijervi

Styreformann/Prosjektleder
Tlf. 952 11 308
endre@ulf.kivijervi.no

Hege Bratbak Hågensen

Kontorleder
Tlf. 932 10 560
hege@ulf.kivijervi.no

Ole-Kristian

Ole-Kristian Kivijervi

Byggeplassleder/Prosjektleder
Tlf. 917 12 634
ole.kristian@ulf.kivijervi.no

Rudolf

Rudolf Olsen

Byggeplassleder
Tlf. 918 28 513
rudolf@ulf.kivijervi.no

Kjetil

Kjetil Vegard Knutsen

Byggeplassleder
Tlf. 948 71 988
kjetil@ulf.kivijervi.no

Geir-Ole

Geir-Ole Pettersen

Prosjektleder
Tlf. 934 16 324
geir.ole@ulf.kivijervi.no

Andreas

Andreas Ottesen

Prosjektingeniør
Tlf. 943 69 276
andreas@ulf.kivijervi.no

[/av_textblock] [/av_one_half][/av_section]

Start typing and press Enter to search